Writing with a Passion

Awakening_Promise_Cover_for_KindleI have always loved writing. From spoken word to novels. Usually an idea forms in my head and viola, I have a story. Writing can be exciting and with the help of networking and research, I’ve finally completed and published my first novel.

Yes, I self published. It is hardwork, but when you love to tell a story and your passion is your writing, it all pays off in the end.

Awakening Promise is the first in a series about family, love, passion, and faith.

Leave a Reply

