Goal Oriented

So today I set a goal for myself to ensure I am more interactive with my readers. I am now blogging on Goodreads and WordPress. I also started my first editing of book 2 in the Looneas of Dallas series. The only area I’m currently stuck in is the title. I don’t have one for the book as of yet. I’ve tried out a couple but they didn’t stick with me. So I guess I will pay a couple of bills and spend some time with my Momma today in hopes that a title will come forth….Good Reads everybody

Leave a Reply

